Weekly Bulletin

 Summer Term 2021 

Issue 39 - Friday, 16th July 2021

Issue 38 - Friday, 9th July 2021

Issue 37 - Friday, 2nd July 2021

Issue 36 - Friday, 25th June 2021

Issue 35 - Friday, 18th June 2021

     Issue 35 Attachment - Micklefield Community Library Leaflet

Issue 34 - Friday, 11th June 2021

Issue 33 - Friday, 28th May 2021

Issue 32 - Friday, 21st May 2021

Issue 31 - Friday, 14th May 2021

Issue 30 - Friday, 7th May 2021

Issue 29 - Friday, 30th April 2021

Issue 28 - Friday, 23rd April 2021

     Issue 28 Attachment - Darwin's Dragons Author's Letter 

     Issue 28 Attachment - 60-Second Vegtastic Lunchbox Hacks

Spring Term 2021         

Issue 27 - Thursday, 1st April 2021

Issue 26 - Friday, 26th March 2021

Issue 25 - Friday, 19th March 2021

Issue 24 - Friday, 12th March 2021

Issue 23 - Friday, 5th March 2021

Issue 22 - Friday, 26th February 2021

Issue 21 - 12th February 2021

Issue 20 - 5th February 2021

Issue 19 -  29th January 2021

Issue 18 -  22nd January 2021

Issue 17 - 15th January 2021

Issue 16 - 8th January 2021

Autumn Term  2020

Issue 15 - 18th December 2020

Issue 14 - 11th December 2020

Issue 13 - 4th December 2020

Issue 12 - 27th November

Issue 11 - 20th November

   Issue 11 Attachment - Christmas Camp 2020

   Issue 11 Attachment - Christmas Menu 2020

Issue 10 - 13th November

      Issue 10 Attachment - November Mayfly

Issue 9 -  6th November 2020

Issue 8 - 30th October

Issue 7 - 23rd October 2020

Issue 6 - 16th October 2020

Issue 5 - 9th October 2020

Issue 4 - 2nd October 2020

Issue 3 - 25th September 2020

Issue 2 - 18th September 2020

Issue 1 - 11th September 2020